I’d like to share with the community the names of our School Council members for 2021.
Shirley Mach – President
Jolita Curcio – Minutes Secretary (in the absence of Ilknur)
Simone Beveridge
Pheaktea Pich
Shirley Huynh
Rotana Sok
Crystal Moon
If you would like anything brought to the attention of School Council, then these are the parents you can talk to. I’d like to thank them all for taking on this role at our school, as no school can operate without a School Council and it’s important for all of our families to have a ‘voice’ in the matters of our school.

Julie Fisher